

Precinct 1 Little Sioux Township and City of Little Sioux City Hall, Little Sioux
Precinct 2 Jackson and Allen Townships and City of Pisgah
Fellowship Hall - Methodist Church, Pisgah
Precinct 3 Douglas, Harrison Township and City of Dunlap
City Hall, Dunlap
Precinct 4 Morgan and Raglan Townships and City of Mondamin
Community Center, Mondamin
Precinct 5 Calhoun, Magnolia Township and City of Magnolia
City Hall, Magnolia
Precinct 6 Lincoln, and Boyer Townships
Sacred Heart Parish Center, Woodbine
Precinct 7 City of Woodbine
Sacred Heart Parish Center, Woodbine
Precinct 8 Clay, Taylor, and Cincinnati Townships and City of Modale
American Legion Hall, Modale
Precinct 9 Jefferson, and La Grange Townships
Community Center, Logan
Precinct 10 City of Logan
Community Center, Logan
Precinct 11 St. John Township
Precinct 12 City of Missouri Valley
Precinct 13 Cass, Union, and Washington Townships and City of Persia
Absentee County Courthouse - Auditor's Office, Logan